Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mister's Bar and Lanes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mister's Bar and Lanes

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mister's Bar and Lanes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bhy6030 14 days ago

16" Round with Cheese

First time I have been there since it became Misters. I ordered a pizza with banana pepper on it but apparently they were out of banana peppers and put I'll Jalapeños instead and didn't tell me till our waitress brought out the pizza. She was great and told me of course they wouldn't charge me for it she was willing to do what I wanted to make the pizza right. I ended up picking the Jalapeños off cause I didn't want to wait for another one. The pizza was not bad but I was impressed with how they handled it! I will be returning.

Gary about 1 month ago

Mister's Mac - n - Cheese

Excellent mac & cheese. I don't know what the chef does to it but it was very nice and creamy and cheesy. The scallions on top really added a nice touch! I have never had a bad meal there. The drinks are awesome and the staff is quite a compliment to Misters.

Mary about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

great for dinner and chicken salad for lunch next day! recommand a 10 plus

Kathleen 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

Excellent sandwich, fries were cold.

Mfarallo 2 months ago

The Eileen Flatbread

This was simply a delicious flatbread. I liked the combination of ingredients, but was not certain if I would like the taste. I was definitely wrong. Very yummy!!

Michael 17 days ago

Haddock Fish Fry

Had the Beer battered and Breaded fish fries. Both fish were huge and cooked perfectly. Sides were also good.

Julia about 1 month ago

Mister's Hickory Smoked Ribs

Seriously BBQ Smoked perfection. Hands down the best fall of the bone ribs you will ever eat. I seriously debated to post the review because selfishly the ribs are that good and didnt want there to ever be a shortage. 👏 Amazing

Texas9926 about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

I lived in Texas for 10 years and have not been able to find a good brisket anywhere. UNTIL Misters. I went there on day for lunch and I just couldn't believe the flavor. It was just like my brother in laws who was born and raised in Texas.

Mfarallo 2 months ago

Aurora Theater Popcorn

A nice size for 2 people and having it available was a nice way to support Mister"s and the Aurora Theatre.

Mfarallo 2 months ago

Donate a Meal

I am grateful that Mister's makes it easy for its patrons to support the needs of the community. It was nice that they acknowledged my purchase of a meal for the outreach center when I picked up my order.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA