Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mister's Bar and Lanes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mister's Bar and Lanes

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mister's Bar and Lanes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thomas 4 days ago

Mister's BBQ Meat Platter

Everything was good, but the pulled pork was exceptional.

Kevin 6 days ago

German Pretzel Board

Fantastic flavors, a great combo

Crawindrft 9 days ago

Mister's Hickory Smoked Ribs

Great meal and great value fot the money. We loved being able to enjoy the outdoor dining area on the sunny evening we were there. The service was very good and accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be back to try some more of the menu offerings. Sandy and Lance Crawford

Jrosenhahn 23 days ago

Wings

Excellent, Great Place, Great atmosphere, Bar Tender Jenna was Great

Amandakush102 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

Their food is amazing I get them every time, I love the environment and the servers and bartenders and love going there and getting their food.

Nhnchr 5 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Super yummy food. Staff was very busy, but still did a great job.

Jim 8 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

Sandwich was fantastic. !!!!

Jim 21 days ago

Shrimp and Fries

In a menu of many tasty items, the Shrimp was excellent. They certainly are not what the name implies, as they were HUGE and very good and the Misters fries are the best also!

Jen 24 days ago

Mozz Sticks (6)

You can't go wrong with this appetizer choice. Stuffed with Ooey..gooey mozzarella, will order again!

Gaston500 about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

Bill loved it so much we are going back for more! You could eat this without your teeth! Ciabatta fresh crispy very very good! Fries on the side to die for! Crispy chicken sammie 👍.Don't really want to give a good review because everyone will go! Ha ha ha only fooling!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA